All high school students should be encouraged to take part in community service programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that service programs should be helped by teenagers. I strongly agree with this as all of them would be benefited from that action. The following paragraphs will highlight the benefits based on my opinion and some relevant examples. First of all, the services of the communities are essential, such as recycling, planting trees, and collecting rubbish from the parks and beaches. Raising young people in this environment is mega important for them and their futures as well as for the community. For example, a school that supports recycling actions will be encouraging students and teaching them the importance of it. As a result, when adults, they will continue helping to keep the natural environment. Therefore, the school should give activities involving community services. In addition, students ' actions would also benefit the community. Some places do not have many volunteers participating in the program and the government can not afford assistants. In this case, if the students take part in the services, the actions to increase a better environment would be dramatically improved. For instance, a school in a particular school in Rio de Janeiro took all the students to each one plant a three. As a result, years later the community had over 1500 threes planted. For that reason, it is so important the involvement the students with services programs. To conclude, in my opinion, the students from high school should take part in communities services programs as it would increase the environment and also change their lifestyle, helping the next generation.