People living in the 21st century have a better life quality than people who lived in previous times. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Leading our lives in a superior quality environment has become an important aspect of human life as it has the enticing benefits of having various facilities. However, a recent controversy revolves around the period of life with better quality; people dispute whether before or after the 21st century holds this position. This essay agrees with the fact that people living in the 21st century enjoy a better life quality as we have several facilities developed, which will be briefly described in the upcoming paragraphs. A few observations offer support to consider life in the 21st century as the best option. One supportive argument state that nowadays, medical facilities and availability are well developed in all aspects, which has the utmost importance. To further explain, for example, diseases that became common in this time, such as cholera and TB, took many lives in the 18th and 19th centuries. Due to the advancement of technology over the last two decades, internet facility has been developed and distributed its services across the globe justifies considering life in the 21st century as the best. Another relatively known positive factor that warrants favouring quality life is the way in which infrastructure facilities have been developed in modern times. Previously, people used to suffer a lot from having congested living spaces and poor localities. Undoubtedly, this situation has been completely replaced at this time as we possess superior equipment and facilities. For example, vertical apartments were constructed in various regions that offer a better quality of life even with the limited availability of land. To conclude, considering that living in the 21st century has a better quality of life manifests serious controversy, but the above stated supportive reasons demand such action.