In the recent years, television has contributed the most to change people`s quality of life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Television, undoubtedly, is most likely the most popular innovation in the last few decades. Nowadays, a section of society holds a belief that televison plays a huge role in changing folk's quality of life. This essay will hihglight the why television is capable to do so, as well as, my personal perspective regarding the aforementioned issue. To commence with, televion will create a buisness platform for the comapnies to advertise their products. This kind of accesibility needs to be optimally utilized in order to increase the company's productivity. Seeing in believing, it wil provide more employements employment of people when the company required more workforces. A recent news from "BBC" has found that 30% of start-up ompanies promote their goods via television advertisement in the United States. On the other hand, some television series portrays potray the journey of successful buisnessman from nothing to something. As a consequence, the viewers chiefly, will be motivated to be more successful. For instance, elon musk has his own biography on how he launch Change the form of the verb launched show examples his first Space X to the space. It is undenible undeniably that it will draw people atttention as it is an interesting story that can be shared to viewers. In conclusion, it is crystal clear that televison has many utilitarians than can be availed by folks to improve their life's quality. In my opinion, I completely agree that people's quality of life can be improvised by the presence of televion in this globalize Change the form of the verb globalized show examples era.