There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is obvious that the current global climate is heated. Therefore, it is claimed that human activities, particularly new, environmentally unfriendly advancements, are to blame for the rise in global temperatures. This brief essay outlines the legitimate human actions that are to blame for climate change and outlines some solutions to address the problem. To commence with, it is thought that the world is getting hotter due to people's recklessness. To elaborate more, modern creations (including machines, and cars) were manufactured by humans. As a result, the amount of CO2 in the air developed. Accordingly, the earth’s climate gets warmer. To put everything in another perspective, consider the chopping of green forests which is conducted by individuals. Consequently, the percentage of O2 declined. Hence, a noticeable development of heat is ubiquitous. In spite of what preceded, there are numerous techniques to prevent such a dilemma. It is preferable that some policies should be initiated regarding cutting trees. In addition to this, it is highly recommended to dedicate spots to planting trees. Hence, the proportion of O2 will increase. As a result, better weather degrees will occur. Furthermore, electronic vehicles can be utilized, in order to diminish the amount of CO2 in the atmosphere. Thus, having more acceptable weather. To conclude, the current situation illustrates that there is a rapid increase in the international temperature due to the fact that citizens are to blame. Nevertheless, ways to reduce or avoid such conflict are there and should be implemented.