Task2..academic..puplic celebration are held in most countries .these are quite expensive and some people say government should also end money useful things . Do you agree or not ?

In contemporary day,a highly controversial issue relate whether the celberations celebration such as national days have become essential events that lead to spend many budgets by the communities, therefore many people believe that official authorities who have the authority in any country must concrete on worthy issues which bring the utility for the societies.I completely,advocate with this statement for many reasons.In this essay I'm going to examine the phenomenon from both view point and I will support real -life relevant examples. To begin with, in recent stage with the development of globalization nations become tend to charge a lot of budgets to celebrate in the events like national days.The main reason for bielving that is many crowds believe that such special days play a crucial role to strengthen the loyalty of the citizens, so they engaged in many traditional dances which is regard important to present the country identity. For example, many countries take opportunity to identify about their civilization through this type of celebrations. Moreover, the vast majority of young assert on the significant of held this celebrations, because they consider that is positive way to bond the relationship between the citizens. Indiviuals Individual can gather to do many activity in which all person can share to express about their love toward their land. Furthermore, the holding of festivals in national days can help to widen the cultures and inherent by do a lot of T.v reports which give a lot of details about the cultures of the folks as well as the show an important inherent milestone. For instance, the progress countries admit that the national celebrations consider a golden chance to represent all details to the others around the world On the other hand, many folks view that the government should hinder to spend thier money in celebrations, while there are many things else need to improve like the frustration which is more value to achieve the best life for the communities. Also individuals with the good frustration and amenities can reach to the happiness, because it is contribute to grow the the countries. for instance, Japan country become a good example on conceration of achieving the boost of any country. In addition, a lot of folks confess that the improvement of value things can help to create good atmosphere among the countries.people feel that pay attention on some worthy issue can serve all humans. Agood example many lands become more boost when they focus on the amenities which bring the pleasure for the nations To conclude, it is thought that the helding many celebration may regard negative way in which societies west their money to do variety of activities, so a lot of bielvers admit that the government must do various worthy to benefit their humans.In my opinion, I completely agree with the importance of achieving some values and worthy things which may bring warfare for the individuals.