Today, it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation?

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks about working with two different groups in the same workstation conversely to the quantum. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate on the copious motives and then interpret why I reckon the optimistic drive in the modern era empowers the advantages to the entire planet in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is the bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. The most preponderant is that undeniable we are dwelling in modernization and in order to attain such,progress we need to create a workspace where we should share, mingle and work together as a team with different cultures, integrity and people. For Instance, In Sweden, the Government mooted a new law stating every organization should have at least 40% of international members of different folk In addition to this, Everyone will get an opportunity to experience multiple people and expand their knowledge. It enhances the productivity and the quality of their lives and entertainment with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Secondly, another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is likely to help people to have better work space-maintaining, their work-life balance. Furthermore, the old generation has the opportunity to work with the latest technology along with the youth and can upgrade themselves to current standards. Besides, There are demerits too, as the old generation can not cope with the latest sophisticated methodologies and it's time-consuming. However, the positive points are undeniable as compared to the flaws. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of working with two different groups are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.