In some countries, many people choose to educate children at home by themselves instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In spite of the fact that, currently, the world is undergoing various changes, education remains one of the most heatedly discussed issues, especially the one related to teaching children at home rather than encouraging them to absorb knowledge in school. Multitudes of parents harbour the view that educating children is more effective than studying at school. I grimly disagree with this opinion. The first reason why studying at home has an adverse impact on children is because the environment children have contact with is extremely simple than at school. This means that it might be posed a threat to children for forsting interpersonal skills and social regulations. Children may not have a stable friend circle, for instance, when they learn everything at home and even unpredictably rely on their parents in everything, which might be detrimental to children's career ladder climbing in the future. Furthermore, a multiplicity of necessary elements that parents or family tutors cannot be provided to their children. First of all, certificates and qualifications have already become one of the most essential evidence for students' various abilities, which may deter children from competing in modern society fairly. Besides, there is a myriad of professional and momentous content and knowledge may be easily neglected when students study at home. This is because parents cannot familiar with every field that can exploit children's potential talents they could interact with. Admittedly, there is no deniable that the deeper children study at home, the more distinguishing they will be. Therefore, self-paced education and attention provided by their parents may give children more opportunities for exploring their own interests rather than studying common knowledge. However, it is more suitable for those students who are born into wealthy and rich families. In conclusion, it will have more potential demerits for the majority of children to study at home.