At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent decades, the lion's share of some countries' population consists of youths, and only a small amount of the population includes elderly people. There are advantages and a disadvantage to this trend, which will be discussed in this essay. The advantages seem to outweigh the disadvantages according to some reasons, which will be explained. To start with the disadvantage, the lack of an expert workforce can lead to a breakdown in some industries, such as agriculture, food and clothing industries. To be more accurate, the entire young and naive workforce cannot access experienced older professionals to foster their knowledge about their careers. As a result, newcomers cannot efficiently pass the promotion steps and become future experts. For example, in some factories, the junior workers practically learn how to do the job better from the senior forces. Moving to advantages, the main benefit of the young adult population being Change the form of the verb is show examples larger than the older population is that the government can be able to cut down the excessive cost of taking care of disabled elderly individuals. Seventy-year-olds and over need 24 hours protection and it can cost a lot for societies. Moreover, younger societies may contribute to economic growth. Concerts and Festivals will be held according to the young adult's interests, These enchanting events create a more bustling and lively city, attracting so many tourists from all around the world. The tourism industry plays a crucial role in economic promotion. Finally, the fresh learners of the younger population have the potential to follow different career paths and occupations, strengthening the country's financial background for the next generations. The more different experts in various areas in a country, the more field choices and job opportunities are available for our future children. In conclusion, adolescents and adults are more beneficial for societies, as they are ready to work and spin the vehicle of industry and make more money for their country. In contrast, older people need a large amount of funding provided by the government to live in the country without earning any money. Youths also help their hometown to be more attractive to tourists, leading to financial benefits for the country.