Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions on this?

Few individuals believe that it is crucial to have one terminology for official communication around the world while others argue that it will make challenging to observe a nation due to which people could lose their traditions. However, it is risky for society to save their culture at the same time it will help to provide work to educated adults. In the forthcoming, paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay. To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages of making a single wording on an international level. Firstly, if massive use of one communication medium will help not only to enhance the business relationship between nations but also make strong political bonds among them. Secondly, several developing countries are fighting the unemployment issue consequently, it will make it easy for a population of different cultures to find a job in other societies, so the employment rate will increase as well as youngsters will survive easily. For example, To get a job in Australia government fixed the criteria that employees ought to clear the international English language test system which revealed their knowledge of the English vocabulary of the person. On the other hand, it is a huge drawback for numerous nations if international authorities make a single speech necessary for all world due to the fact that many societies' cultures depend on their accent, as a result, a chance of loss of their art and tradition will increase which and cause a detrimental effect on the economy of the country in light to the fact that a number of countries civilization is a great source of tourist attraction. For instance, India is a diverse country and is popular for its different types of practice as together as languages. Due to that, people around the world are curious about their historical ability hence they visit the community to know about it. To conclude, whereas single speech plays a crucial role in the field of work opportunities as well as in knowing different types of people on an international level, although, it may cause extinct the culture of the other expression-speaking communities.