It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the Internet. Do you agree or disagree?

A section of society is of the opinion that it is irreverent to travel to a new area to learn about new cultures. While they opine that we can grab equally from books or the Internet. I totally disagree with this assertion. This essay will discuss this view at length. To begin with, why it is the primary factor to travel to a new location is the actual experience one can get by visiting new places. To illustrate this, many can actually freshen up their mood when they are in new locations or they meet new people. In,addition people nowadays are very committed to their deadline tasks, they actually want to spend some time in the new area rather than only grabbing that information about particular places or tribes online or by watching movies. Secondly, it is significant to travel to learn is learning by doing. For,instance many corporate companies prefer their employees who actually have travelled to rural parts of certain community tribes rather than one who has an online blog. Moreover, the cooking done by native people can give a different feeling and vibes which don't match a theoretical approach as shown in movies. Although travelling to new locations might seem costly, it does not seem appealing that one can grab a practical approach to doing things only by watching documentaries or reading online blogs. In conclusion, ground reality experience along with doing things practically are two main reasons the public should travel to new destinations rather than relying only on books or online feeds.