Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.sdabbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbggggvvv Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a debate on what is more important between having a desirable job and getting a high-paid one. Whileit is believed that money is vital in society because it could lead to better life quality and bring a lot more life convenience. I personally agree with the idea of having a pleasant job which I will discuss later. To begin with, having worked in a career you have passion with gives you the meaning of life. It is something that makes you want to wake up every day and enjoy doing it to the fullest. For instance, my sister chose to become a primary school teacher despite the income. She told me that she is happy every day having spent time with her students. Moreover, she has the drive to work to her full potential without feeling drained or exhausted. Therefore, I feel that to be able to do the things that give you joy is vital to your life. Even working to get a high salary gives many benefits including acccess to many new opportunities such as meeting with the people in high status, being able to buy a lot more luxurious things. It might have put people in the situation that allows them to live more convenient. For example, they could buy their own cars instead of using public transportation. Moreover, they could buy their own accommodations without having to rent ones. However, money can't always give people happiness. It might be a plesant feeling to possess something but it doesn't bring any value to life. Personally, i believe that being alive, we all need to find our answers why we exist and what can we do to make ourselves and others happy. To summarize, even money earned by work could make life more convenient, it cannot compare the happiness of doing the work you enjoy.