People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, having a child is one of the most important factors in parts of people's lives. The first baby was born when the parents were ageing. The following essay will discuss why having children at older ages is more beneficial. The fact that most people have a first child when they are older ages have two main reasons behind it. Firstly, parents pursue succeeding in professional life which means they have a stable in their careers. When they were steady, secondly, money will be achieved in return for their work hard. Clearly, academic staff in many countries, who have their first baby when they are 35-40 years old, can afford what children need such as living costs, education, health, and so on. Hence, no doubt why people who are older ages just have their first children. The consequence of this phenomenon is that social problems caused by children decrease such as any kind of crime. It is because children grow up with quality. They are able to be teachers, doctors, businessmen, scientists, and so, having the knowledge to think, analyze, and distinguish whatever problems that they have faced. Furthermore, these children will become vital persons who drive their countries to be successful in the future. Therefore, there are more useful for having children late. In conclusion, becoming a parent when getting older after success in a career is the best choice for me because it can guarantee that parents can raise their children to be qualified people in society.