The internet has become so efficient and popular that many people rely on it for learning. Some suggest that it could replace the use of books as the main source of knowledge for education. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

The Internet has already become widely spread in our life. Modern society can’t even imagine a life without communication, sharing photos, possibility to obtain any material online. Some people consider Internet sources as the only for extend their knowledge and horizon. I suppose it is significant to use confirmed sources of information such as books and Internet articles. There is an enormous number of minds, tutorials and books on the Net. Part of them is awesome and the authors put huge efforts into preparation. On the one hand, this is a choice that everybody has. On the other hand, the quality of such sources is poor enough. What’s more, it became more difficult to find appropriate information in tons of things. As a result, we should prepare a list of bookmarks we usually use for search. Moreover, we already use applications that allow us to find the thing in stored bookmarks of the browser. In addition, such resources did not pass reviews by skilled specialists which might prove or disprove the reliability of origin. As a result, materials could contain unverified data or even unscientific minds. For example, there are a lot of people who follow the studies about flat Earth etc. Nevertheless, the Internet is already in competition with printed books. We can’t escape from contemporary technologies, so we should participate in the process of mixing different types of information – as electronic as printed ones. Finally, we have to be aware of what source is relevant and confirmed to make a correct selection of sources.