Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people rely on inventing a forge foringe language for international communication. This essay will discribe positive and negative sides. Biligual people able to enhence soft skills and open another point of view of the world. The first reason is make conversation with people from foreinge contries suddenly increase soft skills. The second reason are different languages have different sides of the understanding around us. For instance, learning other tounge is challenging good and reproduce neuron connection between brain cells. However, comminucation with foregines are stessful and need to switch to tounges. Firstly, going out from the cofort zone always discomfort, such as, stressful circumstances drop process progess and concentrasion. Secondly, switching from one to another languages during the thinking process. For example, to make dialogue with someone person may turn all thinking and speaking skills in definite tounge. Hence, learnig new language have two opposite sides. According to information above advantages of inventing in forenge language outweight the disadvntages.