It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Indeed several individuals are born with special talents, such as sport or music, and others are not. Nevertheless, it is possible for people to achieve the highest level in sports or music without any specific talent. In my opinion, both ideas have some points which I want to argue about. On the one hand, nowadays scientists believed that every child is born with a particular gift, furthermore, in developed countries with a good education system, pupils can find their capacity and be successful people in the future, for instance, in Canada, there is a significant plan for young students which is they can find their interest and it is possible to be improved. However, in my country, there is no plan like this for students and they do not have a bright future because they can not find their interests and talent, therefore, they can only rely on their odds and randomly reveal their gifts. On the other hand, in the world, some kids are born without a unique talent, thus, they have to find their fondness and try hard to be on the top level of their major, for example, “Christiano Ronaldo” is a professional football player and he is literally successful in the football, although he is a famous man and influencer, he did not achieve this success conveniently because he trained hard and defeated every time but he did not give up, in addition, his efforts ultimately gave him everything he wanted. To conclude, it is possible to be an expert musician or player with or without special talent, also, for both types, it has to be an effort for it.