Some say that now we can see films on our phones and tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. What is your opinion?

These days, online streaming service providers offer us a huge collection of movies and they can be accessed from any smart gadget. Some people think that we should watch movies on our smartphones or tablet instead of going to the cinema hall. I believe that when we watch any movie at a cinema hall, it enhances our experience in many ways. In this essay, I am going to support my opinion with appropriate arguments and relevant examples. First of all, a theatre hall offers us a bigger screen, great picture quality and an amazing sound system and with all of these innovations, a viewer feels the best viewing experience. For example, nowadays there are many movie halls that have 3D and IMAX systems installed which provide a superficies experience like you are at the scene of the movie. On the other hand, these kinds of benefits we cannot avail on the phones. Secondly, we can enjoy movies with our friends and family when we choose to watch a film in a cinema hall. This could make our viewing experience much better along with our friends and family. For instance, there are many cinema halls these days that offer clubs which is a different kind of seat arrangement for those who are willing to enjoy a movie with their group. Therefore, while watching a movie we can have conversations with our friends and discuss the movie's plot. In conclusion, although watching movies over the smartphone and tablet is convenient and easily accessible, I believe that if we want to enhance our viewing experience and enjoy the best quality of a movie, the cinema hall is the best option to entertain ourselves.