Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

It is considered by some that it is more effective to give education to males and females in different schools while others do not support this idea and prefer that they merit more from participating same department. Personally, I support the second view that it is much more advantageous taking up equal schools. On the one hand, it is estimated by some that it is more useful to educate teenagers in special schools for different genders. In this situation, they can concentrate on their lessons easily and distinguish their priorities conveniently. Also, they pay less attention to looking beautiful or handsome in order to attract each other’s attention. These reasons can impact positively their exposure to their lessons. On the other hand, some people hold the view that attending the same school there are some benefits for boys and girls, and I agree. This occasion creates favourable conditions for them in order to learn to live together in society. In other words, we can not split up men and women. Therefore, it is undeniable that schools are a perfect place where we can learn different types of skills and abilities that should apply in a real life. In addition to this, adolescents who participate in mixed schools have self-confidence and interactive characteristics particularly when they communicate with another gender or make a decision to strike up a relationship. To sum up, it is believed by a certain group of people that it is better to study in divided halls for teenagers. From my point of view, it is a narrow-minded method for adolescents who can face some communication problems with another gender which can lead to self-confidence and speech issues. Therefore, I strongly advocate mixed departments.