Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a countries success, while others think that other factors can be used to measure a countries success. What are these Factors? Which do you think are most important?

A section of society is of the opinion that the growth of the economy is the sole medium to calculate the success of a nation whereas others opine that other elements are vital.The elements are food security and health care which ensure its success of it. However,I believe the former is the most significant of them. This essay will explain in detail the factors as well as the most vital to calculate successful of a nation in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several reasons to calculate a nation's progress. Firstly,if citizens are able to get enough agricultural produces to eat and able to export some to others.It ensures that they are very successful because it creates employment for their members. Moreover,they can get revenue by exporting the produces to others to gain money in order to develop their nations. Secondly,offering free health ensure that a country is successful because inhabitants can access medical care without paying money.For example,in developed nations, the government pays for the care of its members. Although developed countries have money to access free well-being,developing nations are poor to perform such initiatives. Therefore,having access to food and well-being are the two reasons that make an area successful. Furthermore,the most crucial way to measure the growth of a country is food because the citizens need foodstuff to survive. Government should make sure individuals eat well so that they will be healthy. In addition,in terms of war,people can rely on the products they produce because importation will be banned.For instance,the war between Russia and Ukraine has made the people difficult to import from other places. In conclusion,diet security and the health of the citizens are the two factors of making a country successful.Meanwhile, enough agriculture produces is the most significant element from my perspective.