Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two,it is argued that further increase in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world fuel resources.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch,whilst some people believe that curtailing fossil fuel is the prompt way to solve the high consumption, others have a diverse perspective.I am of the belief that there are other solutions that must be taken to tackle this problem, such as we can depend on natural resources. To embark on, lessening fossil fuels we cannot alleviate the dilemma, as many people still use them to go to their work. In other words, if some employees have to commute to their professions,which are far away from their accommodation, they use petrol or diesel to go there. For example, in Egypt, some occupants do not have any choice,as many of them used to move from the countryside to cities in search of new jobs. Therefore, reducing fossil fuel does not alleviate using of it. In addition to that, opponents and l believe that the authorities have to fund more in renewables to replace our reliance on fossil fuel to generate electricity. To illustrate, when the government expenditures on renewable energy,they can reduce the high cost of consumption, as a result,they can maintain the country's economy from stagnation.A prime example is ECO,Teslon who make a circle and reveals that this area can be usedas a massive quantity of sunrise to generate electricity. Thus what can be said is that expanding on natural resources such as solar and wind can serve the nation. In conclusion,after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that politicians have to encourage their nations to utilize renewable energy.