Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays there are several psychologists who do not see eye to eye with the best ages in terms of learning foreign languages. In the following paragraphs, some merits of starting other languages at primary school will be discussed by extension its logical conclusion. On the one hand, the majority of conversations in modern life have been conducted in English, such as business meetings and international conferences or video games. Thus, the importance of education in foreign languages especially English needs immediate attention to have an enhanced society in future. The best time to start another language would be above seven, by the time the primary instruction begins. This kind of outlook not only does conflict with your mother tongue learning but also helps your brain to work smartly more. So sticking to another language since elementary school is a key to intellectual development. On the other hand, in terms of being bilingual or even multilingual, the main aim, after all, is to be understood clearly by one another within International communications. Consequently, it would be perfectly acceptable to be trained from childhood instead of teenage years when you have to substitute alternative rules. For example, to adhere to novel grammatical rules as well as new idioms, metaphors and vocabularies to enforce the brain distinguish variations. In conclusion, although reading two languages simultaneously would be such a tough way to study at first for 7-year-old students, it has been an extremely positive impact on current and future mental aptitudes. I firmly contemplate the beneficial aspects of this outnumber incredibly its drawbacks. The harder we train, the luckier we get.