Some people think that living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people hold the view that living in a metropolis is a bad choice for residents' health. While I think that the urban centers are the places with high development in therapy, I disagree with the view that living in cities will have human harmful impact on their health. On the one hand, it is reasonable that staying in urban cities can make dwellers feel concerned about their strength. In fact, the majority of manufacturers and factories are concentrated in big cities rather than rural areas. This leads to excessive emission effect to the atmosphere also the goods which is sold in the market nearby. In addition, when people get food which has been affected by emissions their health will be threatened by lung or heart disease, in many severe conditions patients may have cancer or live a plant life. If urban cities do not create rules for those manufacturers, new diseases can be formed and become the most dangerous risk for humanity. However, from the writer’s experience, the most effective cure has been found and improved in many renowned hospitals located in big cities. Nowadays, the government not only try to enhance and equip the state with modern equipment but also train a good team of doctors. Thus, this is considered the practical method to help residents with their concerns about their health. Hence, looking at the advancement of treatment, many therapies make patients feel less hurting and promote recovery. Moreover, dwellers will live better and cut down the payment for long-term hospitalization. In conclusion, while I support the view that living in urban centres will be better for health rather seems to be a bad choice. However, this does not indicate that there is a non-toxic emissions impact on goods. This is crucial for people to pay attention when purchasing products from every market, selecting the unsafe one will cause the severe problems