More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem.

In contemporary day,a highly controversial issue whether relating to the phenomenon of wild animals extinctions, therefore some people believe that there are many reasons behind that.In this essay Im going to examine the phenomenon from both viewpoints and I will support my ideas with real_relavant examples. To begin with, recent days many environmential factors affect on the universal which lead to extinctions of numerous wild animals.The critical reason behind that is as result of climate changes some animals have faced difcultiy to leave peacefully. For example the bands bear became the most animal that was threating to extinction because the nature factors that prevent them to stay a live for long time. Furthermore, the second factor is that the appearance of global warming lead to expose some animals to die as result of the over increasing of the heating. In addition the most reason that is taken into consideration is that the overpopulation may regard the major reason to spread the live places in which animals could not live in. For example last hostels which is had build near to the forest became belong to human being. In the other hand, despite the existence of the extinction and it affect on the environments it still some solutions that may taken measure to hinder the dieng of animals, however the governments must apply a plethora of positive roles that encourage people to maintain the wild animals by provide special guard placed to protect them from killing. Also, government must send awareness massage to prove the important of wild animals in in the environments. Agood illustration here that is last studies which conducted in different area obvious that the numerous of warness wariness massage have decreased the numbers of animal extinctions. To conclude, in modern days the phenomenon of animals extension became more spread in which causes a lot of significant problems that refer to many reasons which they have mentioned previous and some solutions are taken by government to prevent the increasing of problem.