Animals are in danger of extinction .some people say that we should protect only those animals , which are useful to human . Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, a number of people agree with this statement that protecting endangered animals is much more crucial than that other ones. I completely disagree with it due to all the species have the right to live free in their own territory, provided by both government and the people. On the one hand, taking care of no longer existing animals is make humans feel convenient for hunting the rest of them. Clearly, this discrimination will illustrate a dramatic rise in the perishing of other creatures. Such as thousands of birds, fish, and goats are hunted for either instant happiness or purposely annual, however, they have the right to live as well as us. Consequently, for keeping balance in nature,neither endangered nor other species should be killed. Instead of hunting them, we can educate our children on how can protect those to keep harmony in nature. On the other hand, destroying living things make is an indication of aggression and violence. Instead of doing this ill-treat behaviour on the planet, humans have to approach them with care, so as to try to demonstrate their intention is different. we have to bear in our mind humanity will save mankind. For instance, if you intend to save any animal in a particular place your children observe it and keep it in their mind. Furthermore, once they have come across this situation in order to show misbehaving,they imitate you. In conclusion, In spite of the fact that some people's attitudes towards all animals are not the same, all of us have to make a great effort to rescue them. In my opinion, the utilization of animal products has to be forbidden for the short term in order to monitor the results.