The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The famous quote “practice makes a man perfect”, points out the importance of every individual to work on themselve regularly.Designated people riding on cycles, bykes,trucks and other vehicles and delivering parcels and goods have huge responsibility of delivering intact items safely.According to my opinion,it is very essential to check ones ability and progess over an estimated time period religiously as i will explain. Although, trust upon the drivers delivering goods of their customers is mandatory,many complains regarding broken products and wrong items have increased nowadays.Transportation of essential goods both official and personal is an extremely noble business. Complaince in quality and punctuality during shipment must be the principle pillars of such industries.Good packaging as well as quicker & safer servicing in boxes is necessary in order to impress the customers. Licensed skilled drivers must be extremely efficient while performing their duty and must be capable of transferring the correct parcel to the correct person. Additionally they mst always be on time in order to satisfy the buyers. As a result,some regular assessments are required in order to examine the productivity and efficacy of a driver.Bigger companies including Blue Dart,UPS, DHL conduct such inspections trimonthly or annually in order to check the performance of the faithful workers working under them. Therefore,maintaining the quality of the full shipment process starting from when it got dispatched till the time it reaches to the informed person is very essential.It increases customer’s trust over the product and exponentially improves the courier business.