Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Budgeting and financing of the learning sector are critical in many aspects to getting the maximum benefit from it. Some argue that funds specific to academia must be used to avail advanced computers, however, others think that training mentors are the best way to improve the field of schooling. In my opinion, I am convinced that both categories are of paramount importance and this essay will provide arguments in detail. On the one hand, it is argued that we are living in a modern digital world and technology is facilitating every field of life to produce better results in less time so the teaching world should also be digitalized. For instance, students could learn programming better on fast orming computers. In addition, for the growing trend of online teaching, high-speed internet, and electronic types of equipment are required. Thus, these things required a significantly higher budget. Despite these concerns being relatively valid, I am of the view that qualified teachers are also required because they could train students much better than those with fewer qualifications. This means that money should also be spent on regular training programs for teachers as it is essential to teach them the best evolving teaching methodologies. It is, therefore, also important to support teachers financially for the sake of the best results for students. In conclusion, although it is advantageous for the academic sector to acquire advanced technologies, the benefits of coach training expenditure can not be ruled out as well. I firmly believe that policymakers must give the proper percentage to both categories.