Online shopping has become more popular than before.discus the causes and the effects of this trend.

Shopping is one of the daily routines for many consumers, while ordering websites have become easier to reach than before. It is believed that in Affluent countries online shopping is one of the main ordering methods for most of citizens. The reasons and the effects will be discussed. To begin with, the main reason why people buy products online is because of the influence that online sites marketing campaigns have on them. This means that since many internet users are bombarded with mails or messages telling them that if they buy certain product, they will safe more money and stop time consuming. For example, Amazon shows items with big word discount to attract internet users. Hence, what can be said is that online sites as Souq, AliExpress and Amazon can trick those clients into buying their products even if they do not wish to buy. Moreover, Busy parents prefer to finish shopping while they are at work break to safe more time when they get home and spend this time with family. To illustrate, Online shopping saves time, money and give parents a chance to rest at home. A prime example is, guardians who is working extra hours, while they prefer to use the internet for ordering goods to safe money and time. Therefore, not only do parents benefit from ordering online but they also spend more time with their children. In conclusion, the modern technology has made online shopping more popular between current generations, although it can be more costly than ordinary shops. It is suggested that, modern ways to order from the internet have become quintessential especially for youth.