Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in educational success whereas others believe that it is the student’s attitude that matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few believe that educators have a big impact on academic achievements while others consider that it depends on scholars. In my opinion, teachers ' contribution is always needed. On the one hand, students need their education for themselves. They will learn materials if they are interested in the subject. For example, if a scholar has an interest or ability in a particular subject, he will study it. This engagement will help them achieve more goals. On the other hand, teachers are leaders. A lot of things depend on their lesson submission. Statistics show the big success of students in Olympiques since they are trained by great teachers with amazing backgrounds. If educators manage to involve trainers in their classes, there will be results. To conclude, it is teachers ' work to interest students. The activity of children directly depends on the teacher or teacher's methodology. I feel that students ' point of view is not full-fledged.