Some people believe that teachers have an important role to play in educational success whereas others believe that it is the student’s attitude that matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is an important substance that every person should use in their life experience. About a school that is the main source of education, there is a debate about whether the teacher needs it or whether the student's own reading is much more useful. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree with the idea that students need a teacher who will help them learn. First of all, let's start with the idea. All students can learn independently, but the full study of the topic is not 100% real. They need first the instruction and then the verification. Only a teacher can do this in a school. Furthermore, I don't think you need to go to school if you don't need a teacher to teach your students. They can be prepared in their own homes alone or with a tutor. In contrast to this, as I said above, students will have to follow the instructions and evaluate them. Since the teacher, in addition to teaching knowledge, is engaged in working with them, it is his responsibility to monitor their progress. I would like to say most, that if students did not need a teacher to learn and understand the topic, this profession would disappear. And now teachers are needed both in a general school and in a private school. In conclusion, the place of the teacher always occupies a special place in a school and is a very necessary profession in education. In my opinion, the only person who can help a student understand, develop, and use the subject in life is the teacher.