The recent popularity of online shopping will result in the end of high street shops. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age, number of individuals killed by wild creatures is mounting dramatically. If you look at this issue in a negative way, you will probably become frightened of paying visit to habitats of wild animals. Conversely, if you look at this phenomenon in a positive way, one might say that these beings mostly make an effort to guard themselves as well as their cubs. Poverty levels are setting new records each year. One key reason is that more and more machines are devised to replace population with the simpliest jobs, such as deliveryman deliveryman's deliverymans, waiters, cashiers and so on. There is no doubt that more important than the issue of diminishing of biodiversity is the greenhouse gases erupted into the atmosphere along with the consequences of such phenomenon. Despite the popular belief, GM foods are beneficial for future of humankind, thus the positive effects of producing genetically modified nutrition, like cheaper vegetables, should not be overlooked. Undoubtedly, childhood obesity is one of the most horrid issues of youngsters. If I were in a position to devise a formula to fight this disease, I would definetely advert sport facilities among youths.