The recent popularity of online shopping will result in the end of high street shops. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In this day and age, the number of individuals killed by wild creatures is mounting dramatically. If you look at this issue in a negative way, you will probably become frightened of paying a visit to the habitats of wild animals. Conversely, if you look at this phenomenon in a positive way, one might say that these beings mostly make an effort to guard themselves as well as their cubs. Poverty levels are setting new records each year. One key reason is that more and more machines with AI are devised to replace the population with the simplest jobs, such as deliverymen, waiters, cashiers and so on. There is no doubt that more important than the issue of diminishing biodiversity is the greenhouse gases erupting into the atmosphere along with the consequences of such phenomenon. Despite the popular belief, GM foods are beneficial for the future of humankind, thus the positive effects of producing genetically modified nutrition, like cheaper vegetables, should not be overlooked. Undoubtedly, childhood obesity is one of the most horrid issues for youngsters. If I were in a position to devise a formula to fight this disease, I would definitely advertise sports facilities for youths.