Some people believe what children watch on TV influences their behavior. Some say it is the amount of time watching television that influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more people are likely to agree that the programs on TV would affect their behaviour. This trend has caused some controversy, about whether others support the amount of time watching is the effect on the reasoned outcome of children's behaviour. In my opinion, I believe it may give both effects for some reasons. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that the opinion about TV shows able matter how children act and think in many bad ways. It is a persuasive explanation, for,example much attention-grabbing contents such as the display of violence, and nudity would lead to their moral code if they parrot or mimic it. Particularly, whether scion is not approached sex education in the right way or if many preteen audiences are not aware of the threat of this that will element their mental health or other illness if they have sexual abuse. Moreover, its convenience is clearly seen that studies prove that a huge of people who rape offspring used to reckon wrongly about sex education and the effect of watching porn movies at an early age. On the other hand, this constantly causes some drawbacks such as the number of hours they watched also cause to their children’s health. In particular, spending much space on screen time will create a sedentary lifestyle for children. Whether teens act with reluctance to participate in physical activities that will cause bad for their health. For example, since the birth of smartphones, and smart TV following that the increasing of users led to the rate of wearing eyeglasses raise tremendously. And nowadays, the major of people wear glasses than those who non-classes. Besides that, the amount of hours approach on TV than on books also purpose to have less awareness in young heir. A nation, with weakness in health and knowledge, is a weak country. In conclusion, the content of TV programs effective offspring's mental health while the time how much they watch outcome their physical health. Both of them bring many negative for us if it over-traversing. In my opinion, I opine that the things that we watch are more serious due to if we don’t have a strong spirit and a good mindset that it would make our well-being turn down dramatically.