Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, the economy is the most important factor in improving the people all around the world. However, some people believe this idea, on the other, some people think educational progress is more effective than economic progress. In my opinion, economic progress covers the education progress. Therefore, the economy is the most important factor for growing the governments. First of all, some people believe economic progress is significant for enhancing the authority. For instance, if politics have economical power, it will build schools and factories. Then, the ministry will have a strong educational system and quality products. Besides, when the authority produces its own products, it will export to all other countries. Thus, economical growth most important goal. On the other hand, some people think education is the most effective factor in growing government. As an example of this, when people take a professional education, they will, good organize for producing something. As a result, economic advance is top of the list for other development. If we have to not provide economy breakthrough, all other things will not improve. Thus, I believe economical success is most powerful and necessary for all countries.