Nowadays, as a part of education process, students work at a company for a short period of time without pay. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Education plays an important role in everyone's life. In recent times, many students are doing part-time jobs at an organization without pay. Although students will often struggle with financial problem challenges while working as an internee at a company, they will also gain significant professional experiences that will reward them later on in their careers. In my opinion, students are far better off having worked in different industries despite the challenges that they will inevitably face. The greatest benefit of working at a company, pupils will learn new technology, work culture and experiences. There are multiple industries that hire many students for training. For example, PEL and HUBCO are one of the biggest multi-national companies that give practical knowledge about power production. As a result, students gain experience and good professionals in future. Moreover, many companies provide permanent jobs after students complete their training period. These ultra-challenging experiences are paradoxically the main advantages of working at a company with the study because they make you grow as a person. The main challenge that students will face is a financial problems. They pay transportation fares in order to reach their workplace every day. It is very difficult to manage education and work expenses at the same time. In conclusion, working at an organization has become incredibly common. While students will no doubt experience financial problems, it is, in fact, this barrier that leads to the main advantage of working as a student at a company which is personal growth. As a contradiction of sorts, it is the hardship that ultimately makes the experience of working in an industry more merits than demerits.