Some believe that violent computer games are just a for of entertainment while others think that they lead directly to violent behaviour. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Some argue that the purpose of video games that contains violence is to entertain, while others argue that it can lead to aggressive behavior. Although there is a chance for children to become aggressive if they play violent video games without guidance from parents, I believe that it helps more in relieving stress than initiating violent activity. On the one hand, some argue that online gaming can lead to aggressiveness. This is especially applicable to children who play it without supervision from their parents. There is a chance that they with get desentisized with violence and they will think that it is okay and normal to do the same. For example, one study showed that kids who played violent video game are more cranky after their computer was suddenly shut down. However, I believe that if their guardians will explain to them properly that there will be consequences if they imitate such activity, there is a low chance that these kids will become violent. On the other hand, video games can be a good way to relieve stress. After long hours from work or school, spending few hours playing it with family and friends can be a good way of leisure time. It can help the mind relax and release the tension of the day. For instance, games like PUBG requires playing with a group of people in order to defeat other team. Playing it with friends and interacting with them, can help the player forget his stressful day. In conclusion, I believe that video games is a good stress reliever for people and it can only lead to aggressive behavior if children will play it without supervision.