Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an Sinsatisfactoryjob or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to tr, and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s modern society, there are many questions that can happen and they have a bad effect on people ’s life. While some families recommend that the community should accept these bad situations such as a low-paid job or the shortage of money, the rest suppose that instead of being disappointed in themselves, it will be better if they try their best and improve such situations. In today’s topic, I will discuss these views and give my own viewpoints simultaneously. First of all, people have to deal with many problems in their daily life which do not follow any arrangements. Some people choose to accept the fate that they have to undergo the bad situation as they believe that good things might come out of it. Instead of being upset because of the situation, people need to accept it and see it as motivation to change the problem. For example, a student receives a grade of B for his Math examination. However, he only needs one more mark to get an A. If he gets more than 70% on the examination, he will get a grade of A. Unfortunately, he just gets 69% on his paper because his teacher accidentally marked a wrong answer for him. So, realistically, he can get a grade of A on that examination. However, the student chooses to leave his grade as a B and sees it as an inspiration for him to improve his skills and do better in the next examination. Hence, this explains why many people choose to accept the bad situation Besides that, it is also mentioned that people others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Instead of accepting the issues, people should make effort to work and develop their skills, they can change the bad situation. For instance, a person has to undergo a shortage of money. Logically, he will feel upset and a bit paranoid that at one point, they might have to live in the streets. To solve the problems, he should figure out some part-time jobs to find more money to improve his life and pay his daily expenses such as water or electricity bills. Obviously, the problems are solved and they can be worry-free now. In my honest opinion, I strongly suggest that people should find some solutions to improve such problems rather than accept them. Because people should not depend too much on their luck, it can bring more bad impacts than positive solutions. People can figure out many solutions by improving their skills or finding support around them. In conclusion, the main important thing when facing bad situations is to analyze the problems, then only you can react to them. Not all bad situations need to be ignored and not all need to be improved. Think wisely to get the best solution for all of your problems