Online shopping has become more popular than before.discuss causes and effects of this trend.

Nowadays, there is a general issue among consumers which is the shopping on the internet sites. Whilst the former generations have a little interest in online markets, the new offspring has a great tendecy to buy from internet stores. It is believed that the youth are rushed to order online in comparison with their parents. The causes and effects of this matter will be discussed. In the beginning, the main reason why the youngsters have a high demand for the internet products is the cutting edge technology. In other words, when users have advanced devices, they will be able to bring their needs from their homes. In addition to the massive campaigns that are launched by companies for their productes that attract many adolescents to buy it. For instance, Amazon and Jumia are announcing huge discounts and offers on their websites. As a result, what can be said is that the source of this problem not only the modern technology, but also the effect of announcements on the people`s minds. Moreover, the remote shopping addiction has its impact on the health and wealth. This means that if individuals purchase everything from their places, they will have many health problems because of the low activity of their life. In addition, this affects on their money because they have a passion for buying more than they need. A prime example is study was produced by World Health Organization which revealed that one of the reasons of the obesity is the sedentry lifestyle. Thus, it can be observed that the technology and media negatively influence not only the adults` purchasing culture, but also the quality of life of them. In conclusion, after this essay has manifisted the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that the online shopping has become a harmful routine in young people`s lives. Accordingly, it is recommended to raise humans` awarness about their consumption and social media advertisements.