Some people fail at school but end up being successful in life.Why do you think this is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Some people become successful in their life even if they could not perform well at academic skills.I think there are a number of reasons that need to be considered to develop an incredible life rather than focusing only on school curriculum. In this essay,I will discuss factors that contribute to build a successful life in the following paragraphs. A successful life is created by following a well-disciplined planning and freedom to chase one's dream.In the current scenario, most of the parents strictly force their children to mug up textbooks rather than encouraging them to focus on subjects that make them improve skills.Because most of these people believes that one can be successful only when their child get desired scores on exams, admission in a reputed college and a good job in a multinational company. Ultimately,these children fail to express their opinions or get the courage to choose the pathway that boost their abilities. To illustrate, In India,many college students are fearful to take Arts or Sports as a main even though they are skillful, as they think that selecting them may ruin their career. On the other hand, there are several factors through which a person can gain success in his life. First of all, every students have to be determined on a goal which can make them a perfect person. Once they achieve a deep knowledge and practice on this specific skill,they can become very talented and make a career out of it.To illustrate, the popular kpop K-pop band known as BTS became famous world wide.The leader of this group RM is an intelligent young man followed his passion to become a musician despite of considering his high IQ levels.His hard work and dedication towards music made him popular among music lovers. Secondly, children should taught to be face failures inspite of running away from all the problems in their life.If they are not capable of doing this, life would turned out more miserable. To conclude, successful life is a result of daringness to follow the dream and courage to make failures ad stepping stones to achieve a dream.