Information technology enables many People to do thier work. Outside their workplace . Do benifits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

In this technology era, gadgets like mobile and laptop make peoples’ life easy and by this they can work from home. Whilst, acknowledging that there are some drawbacks, this essay will argue that the advantages of mobility outweigh the disadvantages. On one hand, there are several pros of work away from workplaces. First, the situation like war, pandemics and illness never stop work of company. Company just needs to provide gadgets and WIFI connections. As an example, in covid-19 pandemic government of majority of countries had to put lockdown in their nations. In this situations, IT companies like Google, TCS and others came with ideas of mobility work which gave benefits to companies' and nations' economies. Secondly, the trend of mobility works help new startups as they do not need to rent a place for their offices. They can give task to their employees which can be finished from wherever their workers want. On the other hand, there is one bad point of this trend is physical disability. Individuals who need to work on a computer very often wear glasses. They have a common syndrome of dry eyes. Also, most of them have back pain because they need to sit infront of computer continuously for seven to eight hours. As per a recent survey of Times of India, almost 80% of employees who work from home get some common issues like their eyes became weak, lack of Vitamin D in their bodies and etc. In conclusion, using gadgets while working makes lifes easier, because people can work from any part of world which is beneficial for company as well as their workers. So, these benefits definietly outweigh the drawbacks of problems with health.