Q: Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days working for the same company for several years is becoming very popular. However, the question is, is working for different companies through work life better than staying at one company? Is considered one of the most controversial issues today. In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. There are people who argue that the benefits of working for the same organization considerably outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is the stability and career growth people can have at one company. Moreover, people can be comfortable with the familiarity of work and colleagues, which can give them a kind atmosphere to accomplish their tasks. For instance, a customer service representative can grow to be the CEO of the company. Therefore, there are many advantages of staying at the same company if you want to grow on a career basis. On the other hand, it is often argued that in fact working for different organizations can be a better option in the long run. As a result, people have an insistent need to explore new experiences and challenges in many environments. A second point is, that the opportunity of meeting new expert people in the same field. As revealed, scientists keep changing their career paths by experiencing new organizations to develop their research methods. Hence, having new adventures can be a great beginning to start thinking of changing the company you are working for. To conclude, as we have seen, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that working for different organizations can bring many benefits and relief due to the new challenges that a person might face.