Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures.This money should be spent instead on health education to keep people well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Governments struggle with the allocation of resources in order to provide goods and services to communities. Especially, Wealthy Countries allocate an important part of their budgets to health. The emergence of different diseases because of contamination of the environment and improvement of the average age of individuals bring extra charges to the country's budget. The main purpose of every community is to reduce payment for health. Therefore, they support activities to produce new technologies and methods. Although some believe education can help governments to improve wellness, I consider there are more spaces to fill. After the industrial revolution production processes changed. For example, companies changed manufacturing procedures to produce more goods. For example, row materials are processed with different chemical materials like crude oil, coal and industrial poisons. Additionally, more fertilisers and pesticides are used to increase agricultural production to ensure nourishment. Moreover, the average of people is higher than past due to technological improvements in the medical area and new discoveries of treatments. As a result, different kinds of diseases and supporting elders have impacted the government's health budgets. Allocation of resources requires more attention in prosperous countries because insufficient distribution can trigger a new crisis. İn fact developed societies strongly believe the invention of new technologies, the discovery of new cures and investment in pharmaceutical sectors can help them to balance the health budget in order to treat members of society. However, the habitat of the human race is not the same. Harsh use of the environment, pollution and other factors create new causes like pandemics. As a consequence, only concentrating on new technologies and ways cannot solve the problem. On the other hand, an eminent part of developed society believes education is important for being healthy.The main idea is educated community can avoid diseases and be able to treat themselves against illness. To illustrate, the risk of cancer may be reduced by true education. Besides, the community can be informed about the potential risk of the viruses to stop contagious pandemics. Despite the efficiency of education, the protection of the world can help individuals to decrease the number of plagues. For instance, healthy habitat ensures a healthy diet. İn this context, the risk of illnesses can be minimized. İn conclusion, providing resources to the community so that not increase health problems for developed countries is crucial. Education is not the main way to reduce charges. I thought, that protected nature is the most powerful factor to help health balance.