Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Throughout the world, the tourism corporation is more flourished than other businesses. While some believe that it creates tension rather than cooperation among other cultural peoples. I strongly believe that tourism has more outweighs than drawbacks. I will discuss both points in the following essay. To begin with, undoubtedly, the vacation trade had many benefits for all nations. For instance, if a more populace is attracted to any particular region that means the travel business will surely grow with its country and give more citizens occupation. Employment makes rapid growth for any territory. For example, in sports, all younger generations are very curious about the world cup, so in this case, hosting the planet has several benefits because the many multitudes of companies want to launch their product where the people are gathered. For example, when China held the Olympic games, around five million tourists went to China from all over the globe. In my mind, most of the country’s economy is dependent on the service sectors. Furthermore, leisure management gives the prospect to everyone to go to a different region and grow their knowledge of their culture and meet individuals to understand how the communities live on the earth. However, advantages are higher in travel corporations moreover, it has some disadvantages as well. For example, if we look behind, in India, twenty years ago, there was one big terrorist attack on tourist generations who were staying in Taj hotel which is located in Mumbai. It was a dreadful experience for anyone who encountered it that day calamity. It was an appalling experience for humanity. By and large, citizens are taking precautions nowadays to go anywhere without a life safeguard. Therefore, authorities are taking accountability for taking care of their tourist. To summarize, the tourist is the big one of the sectors, and it brings the world closer. It also persuades the majority to go to different countries, enhance their historical knowledge and learn people’s cultures and traditions.