The computer is widely used in education and some people think that teachers will not play important roles in the classroom. To what extent do you agree?

Currently, a number of individuals argue that technology could diminish the efficacy of teachers in the education system,in fact, they have their own reasons that smart applications have an attractive structures to transform meaning for enlistment. I disagree with this statement that assumes computers are the cause of reducing the importance of teachers as role models for students, consequently, I will bring my reasons to clarify my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. In a beginning, automation has a numerous impact on methods of teaching around the world by presenting colourful designs to teach science and physics to children, however,in the past, numerous classes were rigid and did not have enough attractive perspectives for students, and due to this fact, learners have not got good scores in these lessons,fortunately,tech platforms have been created new forms of introducing hard formulas in lively structures, for example, biochemistry is always complicated, furthermore, 3D design of a plethora of molecules have been simplified understanding in this field. However, intuition and encouragement is the most influent factor to push anybody to catch knowledge and it is inevitable, that artificial intelligence as a smart platform has not been trained for this purpose, in addition, mentors have watched youth who want an escape from the classroom tasks,in fact, computers can not control human behaviour,alongside, these not be able to teach ethical lessons to people. To summarize, coaches are the column of schools and academies because, tech-devices have a lack of power to handle and reach students to the final destination in their purpose of education, however, new requirements have brought simple options to high-understanding from a particular field but these not cover the role of a mentor in the educational system.