Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work than with their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In modern economic world, we cannot simply survive with one person's income. Majority of the parents have to go somewhere and earn some money for basic needs of the daytoday life. In my opinion i would agree that parents engaging more time in job causing social consequences for their children. There are many social problem occurs due to the parents not spending much time with their children. First of all, parents do not have enough time track their acadamic performance, Because of the unavoided committment with job. For instance children always need a help from the parents to understanding difficult subject in their studies. Sometimes they starting to hide the low marks from their parents to not let them know that by signing the signature of the parents in the exam report cards. Mainly, integrity of the young people between the parents getting broken from this. Secondly, parents do not have the time to educate their children to treat others. For example most of the time children living in the home alone and if someone coming to the house, they should know how to treat relatives. these kind of basic disciplines should taught by the parents. Thirdly, Young people getting Change the form of the verb distracted show examples distract from the mobile phones, internet, television getting higher, Because there are so many violent content in the social medias. It may cause them think in a bad ways. To summarize this topic, As i mentioned we cannot avoid the job circumstances and staying at the home all the time with the children, but parents should always make time to create bonds, to know about their intrests and to fulfill the basic needs of the children.