Classroom attendance at universities should be optional. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, there are a plethora of ways to attain knowledge. However, attending the lectures in varsity like the traditional ways must be flexible without putting any pressure on the students. In my perspective, I strongly condemn the above statement and firmly believe that the presence of children ought to be mandatory for their personal and professional developments. To commence with, while attending the college the students comprehend knowledge and have a great learning experience. If a learner had participated in the on-going lectures regularly, he would get a desired job in the his field of study. For instance, the post graduate students who are regular in their classes tend to recieve higher salary packages than the pupils with low appearace in classes. Who would provide the letter of recommendation if the scholar has never attended the institute on a regular basis? Furthermore, the personal growth of the student is attained only when they attend their educational institution punctually. To broaden the horizons of knowledge and developing the overall growth, one needs to monotonously be present in their study-rooms. Moreover, while going to the educational establishments individuals are exposed to different ethnic groups of classmates and it would make them more curious and understanable of their culture and traditions. For example, when I graduated from my college I met with distinctive language students which made my university days memorable. In conclusion, I believe that even though education can be recieved from any platform but to have a exposure and a bright career one is obliged to attend university on daily basis.