It is important for children to learn the difference between right nad wrong at n early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should be parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowledge or experience.

For kids, it is necessary to know the difference between what is good and what is bad in their childhood. Also, it is important to punish them for learning these aspects. Nonetheless, there are some procedures for teachers and couples to indicate to children how to behave well. In my opinion, I do not completely agree with the punishment, however, sometimes it should be done. On the one hand, in the past, people punished children for every mistake that they made and it influenced their attitudes in adulthood and they became angry parents who punish their kids for everything, however, nowadays governments are really aware of this negative aspect and they are serious about it, for instance, in the majority of developed countries, children are treating properly in the school and high school, etc. Furthermore, teachers and tutors can not harm them as a punishment for their manner because if they do that, pupils and their parents can complain and make massive issues for the school’s staff. On the other hand, if we did not teach our children to have good attitudes and avoid wrong hobbies, in the future they will probably make mistakes and they can not communicate with their colleagues or friends and specifically, when they are working in a firm, for example, they can put themselves into tough circumstances, therefore, they have to learn about appropriate manner when they are in the young ages. Moreover, this important responsibility is on parents' and teachers’ hands to teach them, such as, when they are in the pre-school course they can be understood how to react when they are communicating with other kids. To conclude, it is an important responsibility for individuals to teach young people to how to treat others, thus, we can have a good generation in the future.