Some high schools require all students to wear uniforms. Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school politics de you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, many schools have politics among them.They compete each other in different Activities and students are the main features who represent their high school. One of their competitors is uniform.Some the high schools order students to wear whatever they want and other high schools assume to water uniforms strictly.In this essay,I will explain the difference between both high school rules and choose one of them. First of all, schools should be away from these Harch activities because schools are the biggest domestic place where students achieve their goals.The pupils are not enough intelligent to admire the things that are going to happen them. Schools just focus on competition with the other school.They compete with each other on every platform. One of the competitions is uniform. Likewise, Different education institutes have different rules and regulations.Those schools who decided to wear anything whatever you the students like doing such a cheap motel.The uniform is the one thing that is a sign of education.Every student should be a uniform perfectly whatever of which educational department they belongs to. Uniform is the one thing that can realize the student what you are and what the purpose you come in that place.Those school make a decision of wearing uniform strictly because uniform plays an important role in the field of education.For,example in different,towns many parents wish that their child wear uniform likewise to the other pupil but their school does not allow them. This is ridiculous thinking for whom the students and they left the school. In summary, the uniform is a significant thing in the education system. Students should wear uniforms likewise the other high school's order to wear them.