Some criminals commit further crimes as soon as they are set free. Reasons and solutions

Some offenders are responsible for further commitment of crimes even when they are set free to the society. It happens for a variety of reasons. However, solutions exist to solve this problem. I consider two factors are to blame why a number of criminals tend to kill people after the prison. The first reason is increasingly linked to an uncontrollable power of disgust and greed inside them that comes from an inequal way of spreading the resources of the Earth,and the style and place of upbringing. A good instance for this is Alexis Flores guy who killed almost five hundred people. If people listen carefully the interview of this guy, they can feel the rise of bitterness and greed from a harsh childhood towards to humanity inside this guy which clearly explains the reason behind the 500 casualties. Another contributing factor is education. The ignorance is a root of every evil. The shortage of education guides them to an inevitable mental breakdown which makes them not feel a part of society,so they found killing someone as a revenge to humanity when they released. The reason is that if one’s mind is programmed to commit a crime from early ages no force in the world can stop that but education. Nevertheless, steps can be taken to mitigate this problem. Serial killers can do prison labor to help society, itself. It would be better if the judges give life sentence when it comes to serial killers. This action will not only help to flourishing of cheap skyscrapers but also diminish the number of casualties. For example, the astonishing skyscrapers of China are built by prisoners, this is a country where victims of killers are less than average. Furthermore, it is hard to teach an old dog new tricks, however, we still can alter their mindset with an adequate education and psychology. The research on psychology named “Inside the criminals’ brains” depicts that even there is a good in bad,and with that belief they changed hundreds of criminals’ lives forever. To conclude, the problem of committing crime after release will not be solved unless they either worked as a prison labor or are introduced to a proper education with a combination of the psychological help.