Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, many diseases are increasing rapidly in some countries especially, which is financially above rather than others and one of the most spreads is obesity so this acid discuss the reason and solution for this statement. First of all, in the modern era, we can see new food items every day, which some of is not healthy but people would try due to launched items, for instance, whenever prestigious food brands declare product then their run behind them as never see again. Although they do not know the negative side of it, at last, they invite some new diseases in their body. Moreover, the new generation is addicted to street food, however, they know about the side effect but they need to eat it even if it is harmful to the stomach such as narcotic substances, involves in the food due to people get drunk for it, consequently, it impacts on their mind so that they cannot focus on their own life's goals. Furthermore, this disease is spreading quickly in rich countries due to laziness therefore they cannot do any kind of work so they have become a victim of this. On the other hand, we should decrease the rate of it so that we should do the program, Which gives a knowledge about food that what should we eat? And what should we not? For instance, many countries opened food departments, which work as a camera and keep their eye on the restaurant so that people will get good quality products. Secondly, we should try to encourage the family that must do their work from their self, as a result, they would gain their fat and becoming healthier life there. In conclusion, people should work on their own hands so that they cannot go to any particular exercise classes and also they must avoid unhealthy food. In addition, they eat homemade products, which give good quality, vitamins and other materials that we want.