Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people especially children and teenagers can get sick easily because of many a range of factors. Having many opinions on this problem, some people say that if want to improve their health, they should usually go to sports facilities. Besides that, some people think have more than one reason was affected human health. First of all, more and more sports facilities were built. It is accidental made to encourage everyone to get in the habit of exercise and help people avoid illnesses. However, in the reality, they must not be done exercise regularly. However, we never force people to exercise every day, and is not the best way to improve public health. Instead of, the government should provide resident insurance that helps people not need to pay fees. They can be cured when they have no money to pay fees. Plus, gas from motorbikes and cars make air pollution. Therefore the respiratory system was affected, and life expectancy will be decreased. Now, all countries are trying to decrease environmental pollution, public health can be ensured. And having many ways to improve human health such as having healthy eating habits, eating food that has vitamins, and taking part in health protection programs will prepare them for potentially fatal illness. In short, our health will be adversely affected by our habits, and sports facilities have not too big of an impact on their life. So, the government should have advised resident to take care of themself and exercise regularly to improve their health.