Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic social and commercial perspective. What are the cause of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce pressures.

These days, children are struggling with various pressures in different aspects of their lives. Although there are specific roots causing these academic, social, and commercial pressures, effective solutions can help people to remedy the situation. Various perspectives pushing individuals have two main reasons. Firstly, parents, which are who put the most pressure on their children, have a specific belief about being successful and try to push their kids toward that opinion irrespective of their skills and abilities. As a result of this, children are most of the time compared with others such as their peers and sibling. These comparisons make children face some pressures. In addition, the fake picture of success depicted by social media and commercials impacts children ’s self-imagination which sometimes is impossible to reach as a result of their talents. There are, however, some ways in which parents and societies can ease this situation for children. One step would be to stop comparing people with each other by informing families about children ’s skills and differences. In other words, becoming an engineer for someone who is talented in the art can not lead them to success. another viable alternative is to aware children of the reality of life and improves their self-image based on their real abilities and skills. To conclude, academic, social, and commercial perspectives are putting pressure on children in different ways. Although there are some different important reasons that cause these tensions, societies can tackle this phenomenon by taking some measures such as informing people and improving children ’s self-image.